Header

Warren Vino:

Tommy Noir

Changing Faces:

Here is our latest episode of Changing Faces with Warren Vino, who dives down to play out some of his fine selections of deep house, before we hear the latest production from Montreal artists Starkillers and Andrea Godin.
Then we head to the Netherlands and hear the latest sounds from Smashing Trax DJ and producer, Tommy Noir!
01/19/2021   19:00  ( EST )

12am GMT – 1am CET – 7pm EST (Tue) – 6pm CST (Tue) – 4pm PST (Tue)

 

 

Warren Vino:

WordPresstwittermail

 

Changing Faces:

facebooktwitter

 

Guest: Tommy Noir

soundcloudtwitterfacebookmail

 

 

LISTEN HERE:

RADIO TECHNO ZAGREB

You may also like ...