KlangWerk Radio Show

Hello amigos

Welcome to the klangwerk Radio Show!!
This is episode 260 , with Groovegsus at the decks

mix :  ” EP260 – Groovegsus (RADIO) “


(SAT) 17:00 PM  CET  Europe Time   –   (SAT) 11:00 AM EST New York Time




Groovegsus is a Belgian artist making electronic music.Producer, remixer, DJ and label owner, the multifaceted artist is passionated by electronic music. Groovegsus holds true to the belief that the power of music brings us together as one. The diversity of his tastes, and his ability to create spellbinding club experiences, promote harmony on the dance floor.
Groovegsus turns up with records fluctuating between genres, not having a distinctive sound attached. That gives him the freedom to experiment,so his trademark doesn’t yet lie in specific sound, but in releasing prevailing material that is quite ear catching and tasteful.
Groovegsus manages 2 labels : Klangwerk record and Am Strand Records. He released Track on those labels : Klangwerk Records , Ole Records, Locked Records, Kiss My Beat, Appetite Records, Faraway Scope, Deep House Belgium, Baroque Records, Am Strand Records, Bonzai Progressive, Disco Very Divine, Neglected Grooves, Royal House, Bit Records Mexico, Antartic Records, Techno Vinyl Records, LW Recordings




  1. Karim Soliman – Ring My Bell Hot Fuss
  2. Basti Grub, Agent! – Walking in My Blues (Original Mix) Desolat
  3. Brisotti – Chill Bill (Original Mix) Solid Grooves Records
  4. Moreno Pezzolato – Mellow (Extended Mix) Klaphouse Records
  5. Dario Baldasari – Missing You (Original Mix) Hot Fuss
  6. Connor-S – Phantasy (Original Mix) Snatch! Records
  7. Martin Landsky – Blue Bar Rejected
  8. Eats Everything – Think About The Revolution (Original Mix) UNCAGE
  9. Reme – Keep Bangin (Extended Mix) Saved Records
  10.  Latmun & Wheats – Onset Solid Grooves Raw
  11.  Josh Butler – Satisfy MOOD
  12. Tim Baresko, Deeft – Zanzibar Rawthentic
  13. Moreno Pezzolato – Mellow (Extended Mix) Klaphouse Records



You may also like ...