Header

Changing Faces

Changing Faces:

Greetings gang,

Bringing things straight to the dance floor is Kerol Garcia who’s back with us to drop some super vibrant percussion heavy productions, all mixed perfectly to get even those sitting in a chair to dance!
At the middle of the show we transport ourselves over to Chile to hear the latest developments from the duo known as Casdegats who have recently dropped an EP via Agua Y Sed which has really creative deep house cuts mixed with brilliant latin vocal and instrument samples.
We then finish off by hearing what Sola, Under No Illusion and W&O Street Track’s artist Ben Walsh has been up to lately, who’s given us a mix filled with some of his likings and original productions to keep us all entertained for the final hour.

 

Changing Faces – 192 With Kerol Garcia and Guest: Ben Walsh

twitterinstagramfacebookWordPress

 

30/11/2021

(TUE) 11:00 PM  GMT  –   (WED) 12:00 AM  CET  –   (TUE) 7:00 PM EST

    (TUE)  6:00 PM CST  – (TUE) 4:00 PM PST

 

Kerol Garcia:

twitterinstagramfacebookmail

 

 

 

 

 

 

Guest Mixer: Ben Walsh

 

facebookinstagramtwitter

 

You may also like ...

1